"Night Fighter: A reroll with this special ability is done before a target's concealment roll. This special ability negates the range penalty for surface attacks when the Darkness rules are in play but does not allow attacks beyond range 3."
I'd say it doesn't remove the AA penalty. Surface attacks only.
_________________ I wish to have no connection with any ship that does not sail fast; for I intend to go in harm's way.
- Captain John Paul Jones
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum